Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Automated Valuation Tools

Albert “Chip” Hutzler

JD, MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
chutzler@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools, Compensation Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Ann S. Brandt

PhD
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
abrandt@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Life Sciences Valuation

Adam S. Polsky

MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
apolsky@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Andrea M. Ferrari

JD, MPH, LHRM
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aferrari@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support, Transaction Advisory

Andrew L. Worthington

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3193
aworthington@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex J. Houston

JD, CHC
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ahouston@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Aaron M. Cosentino Sands

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.6488
asands@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Adam L. Slotnick

MSPH, MA
Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aslotnick@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Real Estate Valuation

Andrew Keller

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3183
akeller@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation