Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Automated Valuation Tools

Albert “Chip” Hutzler

JD, MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
chutzler@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools, Compensation Valuation

Aaron M. Cosentino Sands

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.6488
asands@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools

Business Valuation

Adam Neiberg

MAcc
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aneiberg@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Adam S. Polsky

MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
apolsky@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Andrea M. Ferrari

JD, MPH, LHRM
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aferrari@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support, Transaction Advisory

Alyse Bentz

JD, MPH
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
abentz@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Andrew L. Worthington

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3193
aworthington@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex J. Houston

JD, CHC
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ahouston@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex Sandberg

Analyst
Dallas, TX
214.431.3155
asandberg@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Adam L. Slotnick

MSPH, MA
Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aslotnick@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Real Estate Valuation

Andrew Keller

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3183
akeller@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation