Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Business Valuation

David Lo

Manager
Denver, CO
303.566.3195
dlo@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Daniel I. Levin

CFA
Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
dlevin@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Daryl P. Johnson

MAcc, CVA
Managing Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
djohnson@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Dana L. Boatman, II

CMPE
Director
Dallas, TX
214.431.3153
dboatman@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

David B. Fink

Director
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
dfink@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

David W. Sands

CVA
Director
Oakland, CA
510.250.7625
dsands@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Operations

Dale Ellicott

MEd
Director
Denver, CO
303.566.3178
dellicott@hcfmv.com
Operations

Real Estate Valuation

David Chiasson

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.270.0372
dchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation