Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Business Valuation

Jarrod Barraza

MSF, CFA
Manager
Nashville, TN
615.203.0130
jbarraza@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Capital Equipment Valuation

Jeffrey Doyle

ASA
Director
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jdoyle@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Jordan Nees

Senior Associate
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jnees@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Jim D. Carr

ASA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jcarr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support

James R. Hills

CPA/ABV
Partner
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jhills@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jamie S. McIntyre

JD
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
jmcintyre@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jared A. Davis

MBA
Director
Dallas, TX
214.431.3154
jdavis@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Julie Miller

JD
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
jmiller@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jacob Battock

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.339.1307
jbattock@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

James Reohr

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.566.3199
jreohr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Real Estate Valuation

Jeffrey A. Piehl

MAI
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jpiehl@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

Jacob Jones

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3180
jjones@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation