Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Capital Equipment Valuation

Kirsten Hodges

Manager
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
khodges@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Kevin Obletz

JD
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kobletz@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Keith Stenhouse

MHA
Senior Associate
Baton Rouge, LA
225.307.0856
kstenhouse@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kirstin Grice

JD
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kgrice@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kevin Cassell

AM
Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3175
kcassell@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Telemedicine Services Valuation

Kyle Werner

MBA
Senior Associate
Nashville, TN
615.288.0006
kwerner@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Oakland, CA
514.370.4790
kkheyfets@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Operations

Kimberly Edoff

CPA, MHA
Chief Financial Officer
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kedoff@hcfmv.com
Operations

Real Estate Valuation

Katie McCulloch

Senior Associate
Nashville, TN
303.566.3170
kmcculloch@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation