Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Automated Valuation Tools

Matthew Jaffe

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mjaffe@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools, Compensation Valuation

Business Valuation

Matthew J. Muller

ASA
Director
Denver, CO
303.566.3179
mmuller@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Mitchell McCray

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.566.3194
mmccray@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Matthew J. Milliron

CVA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
mmilliron@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Molly Hirshik

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
mhirshik@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Melanie Schmees

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mschmees@hfcmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Denver, CO
303.956.6379
mhofheins@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Real Estate Valuation

Matthew J. Chiasson

MAI
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation