Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Business Valuation

Cecelia Chavez

Independent Contractor
Chengdu, China
303.688.0700
cchavez@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Jim D. Carr

ASA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jcarr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support

Elizabeth Cohen

JD
Senior Associate
Chicago, IL
561.330.3488
ecohen@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Lauren Carlson

Senior Associate
Philadelphia, PA
484.588.0482
lcarlson@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kevin Cassell

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3175
kcassell@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Real Estate Valuation

Matthew J. Chiasson

MAI
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation
Boca Raton, FL
561.270.0372
dchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation