Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Business Valuation

Cecelia Chavez

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
cchavez@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Jim D. Carr

ASA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jcarr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support

Kevin P. Cassell

AM
Manager
Denver, CO
303.566.3175
kcassell@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Telemedicine Services Valuation

Operations

Aaron M. Cosentino Sands

Senior Business Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.6488
asands@hcfmv.com
Operations

Real Estate Valuation

Matthew J. Chiasson

MAI
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

David Chiasson

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.270.0372
dchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation