Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Automated FMV Solutions™

Aaron M. Cosentino Sands

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.6488
asands@hcfmv.com
Automated FMV Solutions™

Compensation Valuation

Scott M. Safriet

CVA, MBA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ssafriet@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

David W. Sands

CVA
Director
Oakland, CA
510.250.7625
dsands@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Keith Stenhouse

MHA
Senior Associate
Baton Rouge, LA
225.307.0856
kstenhouse@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Adam L. Slotnick

MSPH, MA
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aslotnick@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex Sandberg

Analyst
Dallas, TX
214.431.3155
asandberg@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation