Our Team

Team Member Search

Search Results

Automated Valuation Tools

Albert “Chip” Hutzler

JD, MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
chutzler@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools, Compensation Valuation

Matthew Jaffe

Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mjaffe@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools, Compensation Valuation

Aaron M. Cosentino Sands

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.6488
asands@hcfmv.com
Automated Valuation Tools

Business Valuation

Nicholas J. Janiga

ASA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
njaniga@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Capital Equipment Valuation, Compensation Valuation, Intangible Asset Valuation, Litigation Support, Transaction Advisory

Luis A. Argueso

Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
largueso@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Matthew J. Muller

ASA
Director
Denver, CO
303.566.3179
mmuller@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Hunter M. Outcalt

MTX, CPA
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
houtcalt@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

David Lo

Manager
Denver, CO
303.566.3195
dlo@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Adam Neiberg

MAcc
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aneiberg@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Giulia Pace

MBA
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
gpace@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Jarrod Barraza

MSF, CFA
Manager
Nashville, TN
615.203.0130
jbarraza@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Daniel I. Levin

CFA
Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
dlevin@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Chris Vaughan

Senior Associate
Baton Rouge, LA
561.330.3488
cvaughan@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Teja Lingam

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
tphani@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Shawn Rothlis

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
srothlis@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Mitchell McCray

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.566.3194
mmccray@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Roy Barnes

Analyst
Nashville, TN
615.288.0008
rbarnes@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation

Cecelia Chavez

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
cchavez@hcfmv.com
Business Valuation, Compensation Valuation

Capital Equipment Valuation

Cary C. Kao

ASA, MRICS
Director
Philadelphia, PA
484.588.0288
ckao@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Jeffrey Doyle

ASA
Director
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jdoyle@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Kirsten Hodges

Manager
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
khodges@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Jordan Nees

Senior Associate
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jnees@hcfmv.com
Capital Equipment Valuation

Compensation Valuation

Daryl P. Johnson

MAcc, CVA
Managing Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
djohnson@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Scott M. Safriet

CVA, MBA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ssafriet@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Fred M. Lara

CFA, ASA, CVA
Partner
Philadelphia, PA
484.588.0288
flara@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jim D. Carr

ASA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jcarr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support

James R. Hills

CPA/ABV
Partner
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
jhills@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Matthew J. Milliron

CVA, MBA
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
mmilliron@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Adam S. Polsky

MBA, CVA
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
apolsky@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Andrea M. Ferrari

JD, MPH, LHRM
Partner
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aferrari@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation, Litigation Support, Transaction Advisory

Dana L. Boatman, II

CMPE
Director
Dallas, TX
214.431.3153
dboatman@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jamie S. McIntyre

JD
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
jmcintyre@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Barbara Landy

MBA, MHS, FACHE, NHA
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
blandy@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jared A. Davis

MBA
Director
Dallas, TX
214.431.3154
jdavis@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Bill H. McCollister

CVA, MBA
Director
Nashville, TN
615.288.0006
bmccollister@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kevin Obletz

JD
Director
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kobletz@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

David B. Fink

Director
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
dfink@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

David W. Sands

CVA
Director
Oakland, CA
510.250.7625
dsands@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alyse Bentz

JD, MPH
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
abentz@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Cindy Alvarez

JD
Manager
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
calvarez@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Baton Rouge, LA
225.307.0855
bbilleaudeau@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Nicole M. Dunk

JD, LLM, MBA
Manager
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
ndunk@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Elizabeth Cohen

JD
Manager
Chicago, IL
561.330.3488
ecohen@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Gavin Heckman

MBA, MSBA
Manager
Dallas, TX
214.431.3155
gheckman@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Dallas, TX
214.431.3156
cwilliamson@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Richard M. Vengazo

MBA
Manager
Chicago, IL
847.756.6150
rvengazo@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
hwolfel@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Erica Jacobovits

JD
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ejankelovitz@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Lauren Carlson

Senior Associate
Philadelphia, PA
484.588.0482
lcarlson@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Keith Stenhouse

MHA
Senior Associate
Baton Rouge, LA
225.307.0856
kstenhouse@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Andrew L. Worthington

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3193
aworthington@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Will Kaufmann

JD, MBA
Senior Associate
Philadelphia, PA
484.588.0288
wkaufmann@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex J. Houston

JD, CHC
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ahouston@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Stephanie Tafoya

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3185
stafoya@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kirstin Grice

JD
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kgrice@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kevin Cassell

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3175
kcassell@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Kyle Werner

MBA
Senior Associate
Nashville, TN
615.288.0006
kwerner@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Julie Miller

JD
Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
jmiller@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Rebecca Langford

Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
214.431.3155
rlangford@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Berta Narohna

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
bnarohna@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Alex Sandberg

Analyst
Dallas, TX
214.431.3155
asandberg@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Yosef Bukiet

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ybukiet@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Jacob Battock

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.339.1307
jbattock@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Denver, CO
303.628.5280
pprestegard@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Thomas DiVito

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
tdivito@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Melanie Schmees

Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
mschmees@hfcmv.com
Compensation Valuation
Denver, CO
303.956.6379
mhofheins@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

James Reohr

Analyst
Denver, CO
303.566.3199
jreohr@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Adam L. Slotnick

MSPH, MA
Analyst
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
aslotnick@hcfmv.com
Compensation Valuation

Operations

Dale Ellicott

MEd
Director
Denver, CO
303.566.3178
dellicott@hcfmv.com
Operations

Gregory C.R. Gallagher

JD
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
ggallagher@hcfmv.com
Operations

Kimberly Edoff

MHA
Chief Financial Officer
Boca Raton, FL
561.330.3488
kedoff@hcfmv.com
Operations

Real Estate Valuation

Jeffrey A. Piehl

MAI
Partner
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
jpiehl@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

William K. Graw

MAI
Manager
Denver, CO
303.688.0700
wgraw@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

Katie McCulloch

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3170
kmcculloch@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

Andrew Keller

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3183
akeller@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

Jacob Jones

Senior Associate
Denver, CO
303.566.3180
jjones@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation

David Chiasson

Senior Associate
Boca Raton, FL
561.270.0372
dchiasson@hcfmv.com
Real Estate Valuation